Meet the team: Mercedes-Benz of Plymouth

Management

Lewis Cudlipp

Lewis Cudlipp

General Manager

01752 720165

lewis.cudlipp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Christian Constantine

Christian Constantine

Sales Manager

01752 720123

christian.constantine@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Richard Davis

Richard Davis

Service Manager

01752 720131

richard.davis@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Sales

Jack Perkins

Jack Perkins

Transaction Manager

01752 750125

jack.perkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Louise Kidger

Louise Kidger

Sales Executive

01752 750152

louise.kidger@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

William Russell

William Russell

Sales Executive

01752 720121

william.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jake Brown

Jake Brown

Trainee Sales Executive

01752 720156

jake.brown@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Abby McBeath

Abby McBeath

Sales Administrator

01752 720161

abby.mcbeath@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Rick Metcalfe

Rick Metcalfe

Local Business Development Manager

01752 720122

rick.metcalfe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Shelby Constantine

Shelby Constantine

Smart Sales Executive

01752 720168

shelby.constantine@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ryan Somerville

Ryan Somerville

Sales Executive

01752 720155

ryan.somerville@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Danielle Glover

Danielle Glover

Sales Executive

01752 720154

danielle.glover@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Stirland

Paul Stirland

Sales Executive

01752 720126

paul.stirland@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Tyrian Ryder

Tyrian Ryder

Sales Executive

01752 720162

ty.ryder@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Lisa Sargison

Lisa Sargison

Sales Administrator

01725 720159

lisa.sargison@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Service

Melissa Crocker

Melissa Crocker

Service Team Leader

01752 720133

melissa.crocker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Andrew Gregory

Andrew Gregory

LCV Service Team Manager

01752 720171

andrew.gregory@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Nigel Pawley

Nigel Pawley

Service Team Manager

01752 720151

nigel.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Sheryl Pawley

Sheryl Pawley

Service Team Leader

01752 720132

sheryl.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Adrian Lynam

Adrian Lynam

Service Team Manager

01752 720173

adrian.lynam@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Ollie Woodall

Ollie Woodall

Service Team Leader

01752 720134

oliver.woodall@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Martin Bennett

Martin Bennett

Workshop Controller

01752 720183

martin.bennett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Lisa Cane

Lisa Cane

Workshop Loader

01752 720181

lisa.cane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Nicola Parker

Nicola Parker

Workshop Loader

01752 720163

nicola.parker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Parts

Dave Barenskie

Dave Barenskie

Parts Supervisor

01752 720141

david.barenskie@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Craig Howard

Craig Howard

Parts Advisor

01752 720174

craig.howard@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Daniel Murdoch

Daniel Murdoch

Parts Advisor

01752 720142

daniel.murdoch@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Alistair Patrick

Alistair Patrick

LCV Parts & Vehicle Prep Coordinator

01752 720172

alistair.patrick@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Customer Service

Matthew Abbott

Matthew Abbott

Customer Support Supervisor

01392 825049

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Louise Jolly

Louise Jolly

Customer Support Administrator

01392 825026

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Georgina Phillips

Georgina Phillips

Customer Contact Advisor

01392 825045

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Gail Jones

Gail Jones

Service Bookings

01752 720139

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Leon Raymont

Leon Raymont

Service Bookings

01752 720139

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Nicky Sharpe

Nicky Sharpe

Service Bookings

01752 720139

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Sam Mitchell

Sam Mitchell

Service Bookings

01752 720139

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Wendy Eselby

Wendy Eselby

Service Bookings

01752 720139

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Chantelle Saunders

Chantelle Saunders

Sales contact Advisor

01392 825045

chantelle.saunders@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Front of House

Emily Coates

Emily Coates

Group Front of House Coordinator

01392 822737

emily.coates@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Rachael Slade

Rachael Slade

Host

01752 720199

plymouth.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Tracy Cheetham

Tracy Cheetham

Host

01752 720199

plymouth.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Abigail Wakeling

Abigail Wakeling

Host

01752 720199

abigail.wakeling@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales