Meet the team: Mercedes-Benz of Truro

Management

Peter Kingwell

Peter Kingwell

General Manager

01872 520953

peter.kingwell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Stephen Bishop

Stephen Bishop

Service Manager

01872 520931

stephen.bishop@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Nick Shaw

Nick Shaw

Sales Manager

01872 520949

nick.shaw@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Sales

Geoff Ketterer

Geoff Ketterer

Sales Executive

01872 520961

geoff.ketterer@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Quinney

Paul Quinney

Sales Executive

01872 520923

paul.quinney@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jamie Kast

Jamie Kast

Sales Executive

01872 520929

jamie.kast@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Louise Hall

Louise Hall

Sales Executive

01872 520917

louise.hall@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Frank Joel

Frank Joel

Local Business Development Manager

01872 520914

frank.joel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Vicki Igoe

Vicki Igoe

Sales Administrator

01872 520956

vicki.igoe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Katy Powell

Katy Powell

Sales Administrator

01872 520956

katy.powell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Graham Russell

Graham Russell

Transaction Manager

01872 520927

graham.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Nick Jones

Nick Jones

Smart Sales Executive

01872 520926

nick.jones@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Matt Ring

Matt Ring

Sales Executive

01872 520921

matt.ring@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Tom Horton

Tom Horton

Smart Sales Executive

01872 520900

tom.horton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Service

Andrew Kent

Andrew Kent

Service Team Leader

01872 520938

andrew.kent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Sam Watkiss

Sam Watkiss

Service Team Leader

01872 520936

sam.watkiss@mercedes-benzouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Leanne Salmon

Leanne Salmon

Service Team Leader

01872 520932

leanne.salmon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Helen Charman

Helen Charman

Group Service Contract Co-ordinator

01872 520934

helen.charman@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Nick Hankins

Nick Hankins

Service Team Leader

01872 520939

nick.hankins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Simon Minter

Simon Minter

Service Team Leader

01872 520947

simon.minter@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Tony Ryan

Tony Ryan

Workshop Loader

01872 520955

tony.ryan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Kitty	Bannister

Kitty Bannister

LCV Administrator

01872 520963

kitty.bannister@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Parts

Jonathon Queen

Jonathon Queen

Parts Advisor

01872 520900

jonathon.queen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Neil Thomson

Neil Thomson

Parts Advisor

01872 520942

neil.thomson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Mark Turner

Mark Turner

Parts Supervisor

01872 520941

mark.turner@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Jon Tippett

Jon Tippett

Parts Advisor

01872 520943

jon.tippett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Customer Support

Matthew Abbott

Matthew Abbott

Customer Support Supervisor

01392 825049

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Louise Jolly

Louise Jolly

Customer Support Administrator

01392 825026

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Jerome Merchant

Jerome Merchant

Customer Service Advisor

01392 825045

jerome.merchant@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Gail Jones

Gail Jones

Service Bookings

01872 520912

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Leon Raymont

Leon Raymont

Service Bookings

01872 520912

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Nicky Sharpe

Nicky Sharpe

Service Bookings

01872 520912

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Sam Mitchell

Sam Mitchell

Service Bookings

01872 520912

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Wendy Eselby

Wendy Eselby

Service Bookings

01872 520912

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Chantelle Saunders

Chantelle Saunders

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 825045

chantelle.saunders@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Front of House

Tom Horton

Tom Horton

Host

01872 520900

tom.horton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Emily Coates

Emily Coates

Group Customer Experience Co-Ordinator

01392 822737

emily.coates@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Joanna Harrison

Joanna Harrison

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Emily Grange

Emily Grange

Host

01872 520900

emily.grange@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Frances Best

Frances Best

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Katharine Baker

Katharine Baker

Host

01872 520900

katharine.baker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales