Free Collection & Delivery
14 Day Money Back Guarantee
Live Video Call

Customer Service


Customer Support Team


Matthew Abbott

Customer Support Supervisor

01392 825049

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Ruth Saunders

Customer Support Team Leader

01392 825068

ruth.saunders@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Georgina Phillips

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Dani Salmen

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

daniel.salmen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Leon Raymont

Service Contact Advisor

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Molly Joslin

Service Contact Advisor

01392 822700

molly.joslin@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Wendy Eselby

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Dayna Edworthy

Service Bookings

01392 822700

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Georgina Cross

Service Bookings

01392 825063

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Neve Campbell

Service Bookings

01392 822747

neve.campbell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Stuart Tait

Service Bookings

01392 822700

stuart.tait@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Leah Jones

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 820700

leah.jones@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Sophie Green

Contact Host

01392 822700

sophie.green@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support


Annabel Parker 

Contact Host

01392 822700

annabel.parker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support



Front of House


Louise Jolly

Host

01392 822700

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Rachel Williams

Host

01392 822700

rachel.williams@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Simone Beal

Weekend Host

01392 822700

exeter.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


June Forbes

Weekend Host

01392 822700

exeter.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Emily Gilbert

Weekend Host

01392 822700

exeter.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Sam Searle

Weekend Host

01392 822700

exeter.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Join the Team


Are you looking for a job which utilises your strengths and abilities but at the same time offers you training where you can develop your career?

Current job and apprenticeship opportunities we have to offer can be found on our careers page...

© 2022 Mercedes-Benz South West | VAT Reg. No.: 945 6630 01. Registered in England. Co. Reg. No.: 4306194