Customer Service

At Mercedes-Benz Southwest we pride ourselves on providing the best products alongside the best customer service. Our motto is quite simply “The best, or nothing.”

Keeping this promise to our customers lead to us winning a Platinum Standard customer service award in 2020 and gold in 2018 and 2019. An award of which we are justly proud.

Our Customer Support Team:

Matthew Abbott

Matthew Abbott

Customer Support Manager

01392 825049

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Ruth Copp

Ruth Copp

Customer Support Team Leader

01392 822814

ruth.cobb@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Georgina Phillips

Georgina Phillips

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Jerome Merchant

Jerome Merchant

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

jerome.merchant@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Dani Salmen

Dani Salmen

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

daniel.salmen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Amelia Baker

Amelia Baker

Service Contact Advisor

01392 822700

amelia.baker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Gail Jones

Gail Jones

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Leon Raymont

Leon Raymont

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Nicky Sharpe

Nicky Sharpe

Service Bookings

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Sam Mitchell

Sam Mitchell

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Wendy Eselby

Wendy Eselby

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Dayna Edworthy

Dayna Edworthy

Service Bookings

01392 820700

dayna.edworthy@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Jessica Edwards

Jessica Edwards

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 820700

jessica.edwards@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Chantelle Saunders

Chantelle Saunders

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 825045

chantelle.saunders@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

 

We’re here to take care of you throughout your ownership, not just when you purchase your car. Our Customer Loyalty Specialists are first port of call for any queries about your vehicle. Contact your local Specialist today.

Our Customer Loyalty Specialists:

Francesca Parry

Francesca Parry

Customer Loyalty Specialist

Exeter

francesca.parry@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Nicola Parker

Nicola Parker

Customer Loyalty Specialist

Plymouth

nicola.parker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Alisha Farebrother

Alisha Farebrother

Customer Loyalty Specialist

Taunton

alisha.farebrother@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Katy Powell

Katy Powell

Customer Loyalty Specialist

Truro

katy.powell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Get in touch.

We love being part of the Mercedes-Benz family and that means we love to hear from our customers.  Please do get in touch as we are committed to ensuring that every customer is satisfied.

Should we be unable to reach an agreement and resolve your complaint via our internal procedures, you may refer your complaint to a dispute resolution provider (known as ADR). To find out more, please click here.

Public Reviews

Mercedes-Benz Southwest Feefo reviews

  • How we use your personal data
  • How to change your preferences