Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2021

Here at Mercedes-Benz South West we’re here to keep you moving throughout the Christmas period. Take a look at our Christmas opening hours so we don’t miss you.

Sales Service Parts
Friday 24th December 08:30 – 13:00 08:00 – 13:00 08:00 – 13:00
Saturday 25th December Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 27th December 10:00 – 16:00 Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th December 10:00 – 16:00 Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th December Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Thursday 30th December Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Friday 31st December 08:30 – 16:00 08:00- 16:00 08:00- 16:00
Saturday 1st January Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 2nd January 10:00 – 16:00 Closed Closed
Monday 3rd January 10:00 – 16:00 Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th January Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours

If you have any questions about our Christmas opening hours or are thinking of visiting us at some point during the festive period, please fill in the form below with your query and a member of the team will get back to you.