Free Collection & Delivery
14 Day Money Back Guarantee
Live Video Call

Mercedes-Benz of Truro


Management


Peter Kingwell

General Manager

01872 520953

peter.kingwell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management


Nick Shaw

Sales Manager

01872 520949

nick.shaw@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management


Stephen Bishop

Service Manager

01872 520931

stephen.bishop@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management



Sales


Calum Venn

Used Car Controller

01872 520922

calum.venn@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Tom Horton

Transaction Manager

01872 520900

tom.horton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Kevin Wharton

Transaction Manager

01872 520961

kevin.wharton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Ross Taylor

Transaction Manager

01872 520945

ross.taylor@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Louise Hall

Transaction Manager

01872 520917

louise.hall@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Jaime Mitchell

Transaction Manager

01872 520928

jamie.mitchell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Paul Quinney

Star Expert

01872 520923

paul.quinney@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Leon Harrison

Star Expert

01872 520924

leon.harrison@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Jonathan Whittaker

Star Expert

01872 520927

jonathan.whittaker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Jake Mottershead

Star Expert

01872 520950

jake.mottershead@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Christopher Hodson

Star Expert

01872 520957

christopher.hodson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Matthew Lambert

Star Expert

01872 520929

matthew.lambert@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Andrew Hawkins

LCV Local Business Development Manager

01872 520914

andrew.hawkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Vicki Igoe

Sales Administrator

01872 520956

vicki.igoe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Joanna Harrison

Sales Administrator

01872 520951

joanna.harrison@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Katy Horton

Sales Administrator

01872 520965

katy.powell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Louise Jimenez

Sales Administrator

01872 520951

louise.jimenez@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Live Video Call

Jumping on a video call with a member of our Sales Team is a great way to connect with us. You can chat to one of our experts face-to-face if you need more guidance and support.

Live Chat

You can chat with us by clicking on this icon in the bottom left of your screen. Our team will be on hand to provide you with any information you require.

Call Us

Our fantastic Sales Team are available to provide you with assistance between the hours of 8:00 - 22:00, Monday to Friday. 9:00 - 17:00 Saturdays and 10:00 - 16:00 Sundays. 

Book an Appointment

Do not have enough time to give us a call? You can also contact us by filling out our book an appointment form and a member of our team will be in touch. 


Service


Leanne Salmon

Service Team Manager

01872 520932

leanne.salmon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Sian Griffiths

Workshop Controller

01872 520939

sian.griffiths@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Jim Miller

Service Team Manager (LCV)

01872 520900

jim.miller@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Jordan Northcott

Service Team Manager (LCV)

01872 520900

gemma.vincent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Simon Minter

Service Team Manager

01872 520947

simon.minter@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Daniel Davitt

Service Team Manager

01872 520936

daniel.davitt@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Megan Beel

LCV Service Administrator

01872 520955

megan.beel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Joshua Thomas

Service Team Manager

01872 520909

joshua.thomas@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service


Ben Par

Service Team Manager

01872 520935

ben.par@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service



Parts


Mark Turner

Parts Supervisor

01872 520941

mark.turner@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts


Jonathon Queen

Parts Advisor

01872 520900

jonathan.queen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts


Neil Thomson

Parts Advisor

01872 520942

neil.thomson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts


Jon Tippett

Parts Advisor

01872 520943

jon.tippett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts


Steve Wood

Parts Advisor

01872 520954

steve.wood@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts



Front of House


Katharine Baker

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Natalie Deacon

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Alice Wilson

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Kelly Dopson

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


George Keogh-Cop

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Customer Service


Need support? We have a fantastic Customer Service team with a wealth of knowlege on hand to answer any queries you may have. 

Join the Team


Are you looking for a job which utilises your strengths and abilities but at the same time offers you training where you can develop your career?

Current job and apprenticeship opportunities we have to offer can be found on our careers page...

© 2022 Mercedes-Benz South West | VAT Reg. No.: 945 6630 01. Registered in England. Co. Reg. No.: 4306194