Meet the team

We have sites across the South West. Find your nearest Mercedes-Benz specialist below.

If you would like to contact our Customer Service Team to discuss a concern or suggest an idea to help us improve please click here.

Click through to your local Mercedes-Benz dealership:

Mercedes-Benz of Exeter
Mercedes-Benz of Plymouth
Mercedes-Benz of Taunton
Mercedes-Benz of Truro

 Mercedes-Benz of Exeter

Richard Golsworthy

Richard Golsworthy

General Sales Manager

01392 822721

richard.golsworthy@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Dean Baynes

Dean Baynes

New Car Sales Manager

01392 825075

dean.baynes@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

James Litton

James Litton

Used Car Sales Manager

01392 822728

james.litton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Service Manager

01392 825007

steve.johnson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Steve Mildoon

Steve Mildoon

Service Manager

01392 822703

steve.mildoon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Sales

Michael Graham

Michael Graham

Transaction Manager

01392 822766

michael.graham@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ben Ford

Ben Ford

Transaction Manager

01392 822727

ben.ford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Shakira Hunt

Shakira Hunt

Transaction Manager

01392 825022

shakira.hunt@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Mathew Blade

Mathew Blade

Transaction Manager

01392 822724

mathew.blade@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

John-Paul DeKock

John-Paul DeKock

Transaction Manager

01392 822726

john-paul.dk@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Tamara-Crystal Kemp-Stannett

Tamara-Crystal Kemp-Stannett

Star Expert & Motability Specialist

01392 825032

tamara-crystal.kemp-stannett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Mike Smith

Mike Smith

smart Specialist

01392 822763

mike.smith@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Brian Lajwii

Brian Lajwii

Star Expert

01392 825036

brian.lajwii@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Beth Hughes

Beth Hughes

Star Expert

01392 825005

beth.hughes@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Sam Ward

Sam Ward

Star Expert

01392 822722

sam.ward@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jamie Munro

Jamie Munro

Star Expert

01392 822723

jamie.munro@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Leigh Arthur

Leigh Arthur

Star Expert

01392 822765

leigh.arthur@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Francesca Parry

Francesca Parry

Star Expert

01392 825066

francesca.parry@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jamie Stone

Jamie Stone

Star Expert

jamie.stone@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ellie Fowler

Ellie Fowler

Star Expert

01392 825021

ellie.fowler@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Nicci Davies

Nicci Davies

Star Expert

01392 822762

nicci-davies@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Lorraine Lane

Lorraine Lane

Local Business Development Manager

01823 447501

lorraine.lane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Armstrong

Paul Armstrong

LCV Business Development Manager

01395 206833

paul.armstrong@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ian Hill

Ian Hill

Group Used Car Buyer

07825 601006

ian.hill@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Kamila Rudzka

Kamila Rudzka

Sales Administrator

01392 822761

kamila.rudzka@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Diva Cummings

Diva Cummings

Apprentice Sales Administrator

01392 822760

diva.cummings@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Service

Richard Blackmore

Richard Blackmore

Senior Service Team Manager

01392 822738

richard.blackmore@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Austin Bradford

Austin Bradford

Workshop Controller

01392 825052

austin.bradford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Matt Squire

Matt Squire

Senior Service Team Manager

01392 825048

matthew.squire@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Lucy Walsh

Lucy Walsh

Service Team Manager

01392 825025

lucy.walsh@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Gemma Vincent

Gemma Vincent

Service Team Manager

01392 822755

gemma.vincent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Kelly Thomson

Kelly Thomson

Service Team Manager

01392 822751

kelly.thomson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Emma Hewitt

Emma Hewitt

Service Administrator Supervisor

01392 822788

emma.hewitt@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Alice Hurdman

Alice Hurdman

Service Administrator

01392 822819

alice.hurdman@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Parts

Jon Stone

Jon Stone

Parts Supervisor

01392 822743

jon.stone@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

David Edwards

David Edwards

Parts Advisor

01392 822716

david.edwards@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Ian Ryder

Ian Ryder

Parts Advisor

01392 822741

ian.ryder@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Billy Conabeare

Billy Conabeare

Trainee Parts Advisor

01392 822756

billy.conabeare@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Customer Support

Matthew Abbott

Matthew Abbott

Customer Support Supervisor

01392 825049

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Ruth Copp

Ruth Copp

Customer Support Team Leader

01392 825068

ruth.copp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Georgina Phillips

Georgina Phillips

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Jerome Merchant

Jerome Merchant

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

jerome.merchant@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Dani Salmen

Dani Salmen

Service Contact Advisor

01392 825045

daniel.salmen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Gail Jones

Gail Jones

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Leon Raymont

Leon Raymont

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Nicky Sharpe

Nicky Sharpe

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Sam Mitchell

Sam Mitchell

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Wendy Eselby

Wendy Eselby

Service Bookings

01392 822733

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Dayna Edworthy

Dayna Edworthy

Service Bookings

01392 822700

csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Jessica Edwards

Jessica Edwards

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 820700

jessica.edwards@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Chantelle Saunders

Chantelle Saunders

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 825045

chantelle.saunders@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Alisha Farebrother

Alisha Farebrother

Sales Contact Advisor

01392 825008

alisha.farebrother@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Amelia Baker

Amelia Baker

Contact Host

01392 822700

amelia.baker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Beth Scott

Beth Scott

Contact Host

01392 822700

beth.scott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Customer Support

Front of House

Louise Jolly

Louise Jolly

Host

01392 822700

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Laura Reed

Laura Reed

Host

01392 822700

laura.reed@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Mercedes-Benz of Plymouth

Lewis Cudlipp

Lewis Cudlipp

General Manager

01752 720165

lewis.cudlipp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Christian Constantine

Christian Constantine

Sales Manager

01752 720123

christian.constantine@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Richard Davis

Richard Davis

Service Manager

01752 720131

richard.davis@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Sales

Jack Perkins

Jack Perkins

Transaction Manager

01752 750125

jack.perkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

William Russell

William Russell

Transaction Manager

01752 720121

william.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Matthew Jarvis

Matthew Jarvis

Transaction Manager

01752 720124

matthew.jarvis@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jake Brown

Jake Brown

Star Expert

01752 720156

jake.brown@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Gavin Osborne

Gavin Osborne

Star Expert

01752 720147

gavin-osborne@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jasmine Skinner

Jasmine Skinner

Star Expert

01752 720126

jasmine.skinner@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ryan Somerville

Ryan Somerville

Star Expert

01752 720155

ryan.somerville@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Christian Gibbs

Christian Gibbs

Star Expert

01752 720154

christian.gibbs@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Todd Hawnton

Todd Hawnton

Star Expert

01752 720162

todd.hawnton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Dean Braddon

Dean Braddon

Local Business Development Manager

01752 720122

dean.braddon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Armstrong

Paul Armstrong

LCV Business Development Manager

01395 206833

paul.armstrong@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Nicola Parker

Nicola Parker

Customer Loyalty Specialist

01752 720163

nicola.parker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Britt Priestley

Britt Priestley

Sales Administrator

01752 720161

britt.priestley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Rosie Dent

Rosie Dent

Sales Administrator

01752 720159

rosie.dent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Lauren Swan

Lauren Swan

Sales Administrator

01752 720159

lauren.swan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Service

Melissa Crocker

Melissa Crocker

Service Team Manager

01752 720133

melissa.crocker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Andrew Gregory

Andrew Gregory

LCV Service Team Manager

01752 720171

andrew.gregory@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Nigel Pawley

Nigel Pawley

Service Team Manager

01752 720151

nigel.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Sheryl Pawley

Sheryl Pawley

Service Team Manager

01752 720132

sheryl.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Ollie Woodall

Ollie Woodall

Service Team Manager

01752 720134

oliver.woodall@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Abigale Nicholls

Abigale Nicholls

Service Team Manager

01752 720133

abigale.nicholls@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Abigail Wakeling

Abigail Wakeling

Service Administrator

01752 720135

abigail.wakeling@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Martin Bennett

Martin Bennett

Workshop Controller

01752 720183

martin.bennett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Lisa Cane

Lisa Cane

Workshop Loader

01752 720181

lisa.cane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Parts

Dave Barenskie

Dave Barenskie

Parts Supervisor

01752 720141

david.barenskie@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Daniel Murdoch

Daniel Murdoch

Parts Advisor

01752 720142

daniel.murdoch@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Jake Scutchings

Jake Scutchings

Parts Advisor

01752 720140

jake.scutchings@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Alistair Patrick

Alistair Patrick

LCV Parts & Vehicle Prep Coordinator

01752 720172

alistair.patrick@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts


Mercedes-Benz of Taunton

Martin Green

Martin Green

General Manager

01823 447547

martin.green@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Alastair Mills

Alastair Mills

Sales Manager

01823 447523

alastair.mills@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Vince Ewing

Vince Ewing

Service Manager

01823 447535

vince.ewing@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Sales

Vince Mann

Vince Mann

Used Car Controller

01823 447504

vince.mann@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Mohammed Choudhury

Mohammed Choudhury

Transaction Manager

01823 447521

mohammed.choudhury@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

David Richardson

David Richardson

Transaction Manager

01823 447529

david.richardson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Richard Wagon

Richard Wagon

Transaction Manager

01823 447525

richard.wagon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Kiefer Sutherland

Kiefer Sutherland

Star Expert

01823 447512

kiefer.sutherland@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Pasquale Tramonte

Pasquale Tramonte

Star Expert

01823 447524

pasquale.tramonte@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Victoria Hodgess

Victoria Hodgess

Star Expert

01823 447516

victoria.hodgess@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Maddie Dunn

Maddie Dunn

Star Expert

01823 447526

maddie.dunn@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Leah Hanham

Leah Hanham

Star Expert

01823 447528

leah.hanham@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Mark Bramwell

Mark Bramwell

Star Expert

01823 447562

mark.bramwell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Rick Metcalfe

Rick Metcalfe

Local Business Development Manager

01823 447 555

rick.metcalfe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Armstrong

Paul Armstrong

LCV Business Development Manager

01395 206833

paul.armstrong@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Donna Barham

Donna Barham

Sales Administrator

01823 447561

donna.barham@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Sarah Flower

Sarah Flower

Sales Administrator

01823 447564

sarah.flower@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Service

Adam Snell

Adam Snell

Workshop Controller

01823 447539

adam.snell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Toni Worth

Toni Worth

Service Team Leader

01823 447534

toni.worth@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Lauren Squire

Lauren Squire

Service Team Leader

01823 447558

lauren.squire@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson

Service Team Leader

01823 447536

mark.jackson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Joanna Shepherd

Joanna Shepherd

Service Team Leader

01823 447538

joanna.shepherd@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Parts

Chris Fry

Chris Fry

Parts Advisor

01823 447546

chris.fry@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Cliff Snelling

Cliff Snelling

Parts Advisor

01823 447542

cliff.snelling@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

David Edgar

David Edgar

Parts Supervisor

01823 447541

david.edgar@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Parts Advisor

01823 447540

chris.taylor@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Front of House

Deborah Harper

Deborah Harper

Host

01823 4472555

deborah.harper@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Fiona Sully-Dunbar

Fiona Sully-Dunbar

Host

01823 4472555

taunton.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ellie Rennocks

Ellie Rennocks

Host

01823 4472555

taunton.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Leigh Milner

Leigh Milner

Host

01823 4472555

taunton.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Sophie Agate

Sophie Agate

Host

01823 4472555

taunton.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jane Collins

Jane Collins

Host

01823 4472555

taunton.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales


Mercedes-Benz of Truro

Peter Kingwell

Peter Kingwell

General Manager

01872 520953

peter.kingwell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Nick Shaw

Nick Shaw

Sales Manager

01872 520949

nick.shaw@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Stephen Bishop

Stephen Bishop

Service Manager

01872 520931

stephen.bishop@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Management

Sales

Keith Lee

Keith Lee

Used Car Sales Manager

01872 520900

keith.lee@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Graham Russell

Graham Russell

Transaction Manager

01872 520927

graham.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Tom Horton

Tom Horton

Star Expert

01872 520900

tom.horton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Quinney

Paul Quinney

Star Expert

01872 520923

paul.quinney@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Jamie Kast

Jamie Kast

Star Expert

01872 520929

jamie.kast@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Kevin Wharton

Kevin Wharton

Star Expert

01872 520961

kevin.wharton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Leon Harrison

Leon Harrison

Star Expert

01872 520924

leon.harrison@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Paul Armstrong

Paul Armstrong

LCV Business Development Manager

01395 206833

paul.armstrong@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Vicki Igoe

Vicki Igoe

Sales Administrator

01872 520956

vicki.igoe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Joanna Harrison

Joanna Harrison

Sales Administrator

01872 520951

joanna.harrison@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Louise Jimenez

Louise Jimenez

Sales Administrator

01872 520951

louise.jimenez@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Service

Andrew Kent

Andrew Kent

Service Team Manager

01872 520938

andrew.kent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Leanne Salmon

Leanne Salmon

Service Team Manager

01872 520932

leanne.salmon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Sam Dunstan

Sam Dunstan

Service Team Manager

01872 520935

samantha.dunstan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Nick Hankins

Nick Hankins

Workshop Controller

01872 520939

nick.hankins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Simon Minter

Simon Minter

Service Team Manager

01872 520947

simon.minter@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Tony Ryan

Tony Ryan

Aftersales Administrator

01872 520955

tony.ryan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Sian Griffiths

Sian Griffiths

LCV Service Team Manager

01872 520939

sian.griffiths@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Kitty Bannister

Kitty Bannister

LCV Administrator

01872 520963

kitty.bannister@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Service

Parts

Mark Turner

Mark Turner

Parts Advisor

01872 520941

mark.turner@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Jonathon Queen

Jonathon Queen

Parts Advisor

01872 520900

jonathon.queen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Neil Thomson

Neil Thomson

Parts Advisor

01872 520942

neil.thomson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Jon Tippett

Jon Tippett

Parts Advisor

01872 520943

jon.tippett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Parts

Front of House

Emily Grange

Emily Grange

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Frances Best

Frances Best

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Katharine Baker

Katharine Baker

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Laura Cunningham

Laura Cunningham

Host

01872 520900

truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales