Mercedes-Benz South West Online Opening Times

Sales
Monday 08:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 – 18:00
Thursday 08:00 – 18:00
Friday 08:00 – 18:00
Saturday 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 10:00 – 16:00

The Digital Team

Mercedes-Benz South West Online gives you the opportunity to buy an Approved Used Mercedes-Benz from wherever you choose. When you buy Mercedes-Benz you’re buying the best, and we are committed to supporting the products we sell with a first class service to match. Contact us today to see how our knowledgeable team can help you, whether you’re a new or existing member of the Mercedes-Benz family.

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

03330 601 499

mark.stevens@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

David Bates

David Bates

03330 601 499

david-bates@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Christopher Tripp

Christopher Tripp

03330 601 499

christopher.tripp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

James Steel

James Steel

03330 601 499

james.steel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Charlotte Channing

Charlotte Channing

03330 601 499

charlotte.channing@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Joe Hurrell

Joe Hurrell

03330 601 499

joe.hurrell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Contact Us