Mercedes-Benz South West Online Opening Times

Sales
Monday 08:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 – 18:00
Thursday 08:00 – 18:00
Friday 08:00 – 18:00
Saturday 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 10:00 – 16:00

The Digital Team

Mercedes-Benz South West Online gives you the opportunity to buy an Approved Used Mercedes-Benz from wherever you choose. When you buy Mercedes-Benz you’re buying the best, and we are committed to supporting the products we sell with a first class service to match. Contact us today to see how our knowledgeable team can help you, whether you’re a new or existing member of the Mercedes-Benz family.

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

03330 601 499

mark.stevens@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Bradley Sargent

Bradley Sargent

01395 239749

bradley.sargent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ashley Beard

Ashley Beard

01395 239786

ashley.beard@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Darren Jenkins

Darren Jenkins

01395 209483

darren.jenkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Lauren Allanson-Bailey

Lauren Allanson-Bailey

01395 239786

lauren.allanson-bailey@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Mercedes-Benz South West
Buying Team.

Mark Archibald

Mark Archibald

01395 239751

mark.archibald@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

David Bates

David Bates

01395 239753

david-bates@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Donna Discombe

Donna Discombe

01395 239756

donna.discombe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Joe Hurrell

Joe Hurrell

01395 209485

joe.hurrell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Ian McConnell

Ian McConnell

01395 209498

ian.mcconnell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Andrew Miles

Andrew Miles

01243 528133

andrew.miles@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

James Steel

James Steel

01395 209489

jsteel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Chris Tripp

Chris Tripp

01395 239774

chris.tripp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk

Dept Sales

Contact Us